Board of Directors

President Kelli Jarosz (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email: Kelli.Jarosz@va.gov

President-Elect Vacant (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email:

Past President Sherryl Glinsky (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email: Sherryl.Glinsky@va.gov

Secretary Yvonne Locke (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email: Yvonne.locke@ct.gov

Treasurer Faith Horter (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email: Faith.Horter@ct.gov

International Representative
Tim Hindman (7/1/11–6/30/13)
Northeast Chapter
Email: Timothy.hindman@doe.nh.gov

Board Members at Large:

Laurie Anderson (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email: lbartspirit@yahoo.com

Paul Barber (7/1/11–6/30/13)
Email: paulbarber@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Kerry Clifford (7/1/11–6/30/13)
Email: kclifford@vabvi.org

Adele Geringer (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email: adele.geringer@va.gov

Meg Robertson (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email: Meg.Robertson@state.ma.us

Rishi Connelly (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email: rconnelly@vabvi.org

Mary Quinn (7/1/11–6/30/13)
Email: Mary.Quinn@ct.gov

Lauren Goldsmith (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email: lgoldsmi@maine.rr.com

Chris Jarosz (7/1/11–6/30/13)
Email: Christopher.Jarosz@va.govt

Aisha Hixon (7/1/11–6/30/13)
Email: ahixon@theiris.org