Board of Directors

President
Vacant

President-Elect
Rishi Connelly (7/1/14-6/30/16)
W: (802) 775-6452
rconnelly@vabvi.org

Past President
Kelli Jarosz (7/1/14-6/30/16)
W: (413) 584-4040 x2852
Kelli.Jarosz@va.gov

Secretary
Michelle J. Antinarelli (7/1/14-6/30/16)
C: (508) 498-1158
Mjant@charter.net

Treasurer
Lori Cornelius (7/1/14-6/30/16)

LCornfinancial@gmail.com

Board Members at Large:


Nancy Druke (7/1/15-6/30/17)
NHAB
25 Walker St.
Concord, NH 03301
W: (603) 224-4039
ndruke@sightcenter.org


Lauren Goldsmith (7/1/15-6/30/17)
DBVI
185 Lancaster
Portland, ME 04101
W: (207) 347-3275
C: (207) 409-5038
H: (207) 828-4823
lgoldsmi@maine.rr.com


Chris Jarosz (7/01/14-06/30/16)
VA Central Western Massachusetts
421 North Main Street
Leeds, MA 01053-9764
W: (413) 584-4040 ext. 2552
Christopher.Jarosz@va.gov


Faith Horter (7/1/14-6/30/16)
BESB
18 Leonard Farms Way
Wethersfield, CT 06109
W: (860) 602-4060
C: (860) 798-7872
fhorter@msn.com


Kerry Clifford (7/1/15-6/30/17)
42 Elm Street
Windsor, VT 05089
W: (802) 254-8761
C: (802) 356-7093
kclifford@vabvi.org


Meg Robertson (7/01/14-06/30/16)
W: (617) 626-7581
Meg.Robertson@state.ma.us


Nichole Sukeforth (7/01/14-6/30/16)

nesukeforth@gmail.com


Mary Quinn (7/01/14-06/30/16)
BESB
W: (860) 602-4188
Mary.Quinn@ct.gov


Hana Boxerman (7/1/15-6/30/17)
MAB-Mackay Rehabilitation Centre
7000 Sherbrooke St. W.
Montreal, QC H4B 1R3
Canada
W: (514) 488-5552 Ext. 2815
hboxerman@ssss.gouv.qc.ca


Donna Mitchell (7/1/15-6/30/17)
RIVESP
Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities
600 Mount Pleasant Ave.
Providence, RI 02908
W: (401) 456-2760
dmitchell@ric.edu

Division Chairs

Administration:
Vacant

Rehabilitation Counseling and Employment :
Tim Hindman
W: (603) 271-6706
Timothy.hindman@doe.nh.gov

Deaf-Blind/MH/Inf, Todd, Pre-Sch:
Gail Johnson
53 Lions Way
North Windham, CT  06256
W: (860) 602-4084
gail.johnson@ct.gov

Mary Quinn
(See above for contact information.)

Dennis Gallant
BESB
184 Windsor Ave.
Windsor, CT 06095
W: (860) 602-4142
Dennis.Gallant@ct.gov

Psychosocial Services:
Adele Geringer
PO Box 1076
Chepachet, RI 02814
W: (401) 273-7100 #1554
H: (401) 568-0184
adele.geringer@va.gov

Information and Technology:
Chris Jarosz
(See above for contact information.)

Low Vision:
Mimi Flanary
MCB
600 Washington Street
Boston, MA  02111-1704
W: (617) 626-7546
Mimi.Flanary@state.ma.us 
MimiFlanary60@hotmail.com

Donna LeBlanc
W: (857) 364-5542
Donna.Leblanc@va.gov
donna.leblanc@verizon.net

Orientation and Mobility:
Claudia Libis
clibis13@gmail.com
clibis@mansd.org

Education Curriculum and
Itinerant Personnel:
Catherine Summ
BESB
184 Windsor Ave.
Windsor, CT 06095
W: (860) 602-4233
Catherine.Summ@ct.gov

Cheryl Brown
BESB
184 Windsor Ave.
Windsor, CT 06095
W: (860) 602-4197
Cheryl.Brown@ct.gov

VRT:
Ira Chomsky
VT Association for the Blind
60 Kimball Avenue
South Burlington VT 05403
W: 802-863-1481x220
ichomsky@vabvi.org

Etsuro Nishiyachi
VT Association for the Blind
10 Main Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
(800) 639-5861 Ext. 271
enishiyachi@vabvi.org

Division of Aging Chair:
Cammy Holway-Moraros
The Iris Network
189 Park Ave.
Portland, ME  04102
W (207) 774-6273
cmoraros@theiris.org 

Division of Personnel Prep Chair:
Laura Bozeman
UMASS Boston
School for Global Inclusion
and Social Development
100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125
W: (617) 287-4385
Laura.bozeman@umb.edu

Committee Chairs:

Awards and Recognition
Donna Mitchell
RIVESP
Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities
600 Mount Pleasant Ave.
Providence, RI 02908
W: (401) 456-2760
dmitchell@ric.edu

Bylaws:
Cammy Holway-Moraros
(See listing above)

Continuing Education:
Kimberly Stumph
Kimberly.A.Stumph@maine.gov

Legislative:
Kathleen Turner
NHAB
25 Walker Street
Concord, NH 03301
W: 603-224-4039
H: 603-225-7797
C: 603-724-0732
Kathleen.Turner3@yahoo.com

Membership:
Nancy Druke & Regina Mattrella
NHAB
25 Walker St.
Concord, NH 03301
W: (603) 224-4039
ndruke@sightcenter.org

Regina Mattrella
NHAB
25 Walker St.
Concord, NH
W: (603) 224-4039
RMattrella@sightcenter.org

Newsletter:
Vacant

Nominations:
Faith Horter
(See listing above)

Recruitment, Training and Retention:
Kathy Clarrage
W: (207) 423-5448
Katherine.c.clarrage@maine.gov

International District 4 Rep:
John McMahon, Ph.D., CVRT, CLVT
Director, Maine Division for the Blind & Visually Impaired
State House Station 150
Augusta, ME 04333-0150
Phone (207) 623-7949
Fax (207) 287-5292
john.m.mcmahon@Maine.gov

Student Representative
Callie Brusegaard
Callie.brusegaard001@umb.edu

O&M Division District 4 Director:
Kathy Clarrage
(See listing above)