Board of Directors

President vacant (7/1/12–6/30/14)
Email:

President-Elect Rishi Connelly (7/1/146/30/16)
Email: rconnelly@vabvi.org

Past President Kelli Jarosz (7/1/146/30/16)
Email: Kelli.Jarosz@va.gov

Secretary Michelle J. Antinarelli (7/1/146/30/16)
Email: Mjant@charter.net

Treasurer Lori Cornelius (7/1/146/30/16)
Email: Lori.cornelius@ct.gov

International Representative
John McMahon (7/1/11–6/30/13)
Northeast Chapter
Email: john.m.mcmahon@Maine.gov

Board Members at Large:

Laurie Anderson (7/1/126/30/14)
Email: lbartspirit@yahoo.com

Adele Geringer (7/1/13-6/30/15)
Email: adele.geringer@va.gov

Lauren Goldsmith (7/1/13-6/30/15)
Email: lgoldsmi@maine.rr.com

Chris Jarosz (7/01/14-06/30/16)
Email: Christopher.Jarosz@va.gov

Aisha Hixon (7/1/13-6/30/15)
Email: ahixon@theiris.org

Faith Horter (7/1/14-6/30/16)
Email: Faith.Horter@ct.gov

Kerry Clifford (7/1/13-6/30/15)
Email: kclifford@vabvi.org

Meg Robertson (7/01/14-06/30/16)
Email: Meg.Robertson@state.ma.us

Nichole Sukeforth (7/01/14-6/30/16)
Email: nesukeforth@gmail.com

Mary Quinn (7/01/14-06/30/16)
Email: Mary.Quinn@ct.gov

Paul Barber (7/1/13-6/30/15)
Email: paulbarber@ssss.gouv.qc.ca