Officers

President
Nancy Druke (7/1/18-6/30/20)

ndruke@futureinsight.org

President-Elect
Faith Horter (7/1/18–6/30/20)

faith.horter@ct.gov

Past President
Rishi Connelly (7/1/18–6/30/20)

rconnelly@vabvi.org

Secretary
Eric Shaw (7/1/18-6/30/20)

faith.horter@ct.gov

Treasurer
Lori Cornelius (7/1/16–6/30/19)

LCornfinancial@gmail.com

Board Members at Large:


Kathy Bagley (7/1/18-6/30/20)

Kathleen.bagley@maine.gov


Hana Boxerman (7/1/17-6/30/19)

hboxerman@ssss.gouv.qc.ca


Tim Hindman (7/1/17-6/30/19)

Timothy.hindman@doe.nh.gov


Claudia Libis (7/01/18-06/30/20)

Clibis13@gmail.com


Sharon Marie (7/1/18-6/30/20)

Sharon.marie@ct.gov


Donna Mitchell (7/1/17-6/30/19)

dmitchell@ric.edu


Regina Mattrella (7/01/16-06/30/18)

rmattrella@futureinsight.org


Anne Isacco (7/1/17-6/30/19)

anneisacco@gmail.com


Cindy Reed-Brown (7/1/18-6/30/20)

Cynthia.reed-brown@ct.gov


Catherine Summ (7/1/17-6/30/19)

catherine.summ@ct.gov

Divisions

Administration:
Vacant

Rehabilitation Counseling and Employment :
Tim Hindman
Timothy.hindman@doe.nh.gov

Deaf-Blind/MH/Inf, Todd, Pre-Sch:
Mary Johns
Mary.johns@ct.gov
Dennis Gallant
Dennis.Gallant@ct.gov

Psychosocial Services:
Adele Geringer
adele.geringer@va.gov

Information and Technology:
Chris Jarosz
Christopher.Jarosz@va.gov

Steve Kelley
skelley@theiris.org

Low Vision:
Karen Shane Cote
ksclovis@msn.com

Orientation and Mobility:
Sharisse Roberts
Sharisse.G.Roberts@maine.gov

Education Curriculum and
Itinerant Personnel:
Michele Zordan
Michele.zordan@ct.gov

Jean Blakeslee
jblakeslee@bridgeportedu.net 

VRT:
Melinda Underwood
munderwood@vabvi.org

Aisha Hixon
ahixon@theiris.org

Division of Aging Chair:
Cammy Moraros