Committees

Awards and Recognition
Donna Mitchell
dmitchell@ric.edu

Bylaws
Cammy Holway-Moraros
cmoraros@theiris.org

Continuing Education
Kimberly Stumph
kimberly.a.stumph@maine.gov

Legislative
Kathleen Turner
kathleen.turner3@yahoo.com

Membership
Nancy Druke
ndruke@sightcenter.org

Newsletter
Nancy Milczanowski
milczanowski@aol.com

Nominations
Cindy Reed-Brown
cynthia.reed-brown@ct.gov

Recruitment, Training and Retention
Kathy Clarrage
Katherine.C.Clarrage@maine.gov

International District 4 Rep
John McMahon, Ph.D., CVRT, CLVT
john.m.mcmahon@Maine.gov

Student Representative
Nalida Besson
nalidabesson@gmail.com

O&M Division District 4 Director
Kathy Clarrage
Katherine.c.clarrage@maine.gov