Divisions

Administration
Vacant

Rehabilitation Counseling and Employment
Tim Hindman Timothy.hindman@ed.state.nh.us

Deaf-blind/MH and Infant-Toddler-Pre-school
Mary Quinn Mary.Quinn@ct.gov
Dennis Gallant Dennis.Gallant@ct.gov

Psychosocial Services
Adele Geringer adele.geringer@va.gov

Information and Technology
Chris Jarosz Christopher.Jarosz@va.gov
Steve Kelley

Low Vision
None

Orientation and Mobility
Sharisse Roberts

Education Curriculum/Itinerant Personnel
Kerry Clifford kclifford@vabvi.org
Virginia Goodman vgoodman@vabvi.org     

VRT
Etsuro Nishiyachi enishiyachi@vabvi.org
Melinda Underwood munderwood@vabvi.org 

Aging
Cammy Holway-Moraros cmoraros@theiris.org

Personnel Preparation
Laura Bozeman laura.Bozeman@umb.edu