Divisions

Administration:
Vacant

VR and Employment & BEP:
Tim Hindman Timothy.hindman@ed.state.nh.us

Deaf-blind/MH and Infant-Toddler-Pre-school:
Gail Johnson gail.johnson@ct.gov
Mary Quinn
Dennis Gallant

Psychosocial Services:
Adele Geringer adele.geringer@va.gov

Information and Technology:
Chris Jarosz Christopher.Jarosz@va.gov

Business Enterprise:
Vacant

Low Vision:
Mimi Flanery Mimi.flanery@state.ma.us
Donna LeBlanc Donna.Leblanc@va.gov

Orientation and Mobility:
Claudia Libis clibis@sightcenter.org

Education Curriculum/Itinerant Personnel:
Catherine SummCatherine.Summ@ct.gov
Cheryl BrownBESB Cheryl.Brown@ct.gov

VRT
Ira Chomsky ichomsky@vabvi.org
Etsuro Nishiyachi enishiyachi@vabvi.org

Aging
Cammy Holway-Moraros cmoraros@theiris.org

UMASS Boston School of Global Inclusion
Laura Bozeman laura.Bozeman@umb.edu